Joseph Jolson

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, JMP Group
jjolson@jmpg.com

Mark Lehmann

Chief Executive Officer, JMP Securities
mlehmann@jmpsecurities.com

Thomas Wright

Chief Operating Officer, JMP Securities
Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Jonathan Dever

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Financial Services & Real Estate Investment Banking
jdever@jmpsecurities.com

Gavin Slader

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
gslader@jmpsecurities.com

Craig Johnson

Vice Chairman, JMP Group
Chairman, Harvest Capital Strategies
cjohnson@jmpg.com